Family Portraits at Madera Estates

You know that saying, “time flies when you are having fun?” I never believed that til that I became a wedding coordinator! I absolutely love my job and it’s so hard to explain just how much. Katy and I look forward to meeting all the brides and planning their special day. It’s pretty sweet! {This is where I get side-tracked and start talking about shoes} I got a really cute pair of leopard heels the other day, and thankfully just in time for our photo-shoot that we had the other day. Ama Photography by Aisha Khan came out and took some AMAZING ‘family portraits.’ People always say that me and Katy are sisters and we work for our parents….and I would laugh so hard! I never saw the similarities til we got our pictures back from Aisha.  Take a look and tell me what you think. And of course, we had to take a picture of our amazing shoes…which is by far my FAVORITE picture.

i-5Txb8cr-M i-9vChsmn-M i-7899Pth-M medimi-QP9BMfk-M i-rznZhFv-M i-xknMGSV-M

This entry was posted in Wedding Inspiration, Wedding Venue, Weddings & Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Family Portraits at Madera Estates

  1. Aisha Khan says:

    Y’all are too much fun! All couples should be excited to have their wedding with you! It’s a guaranteed beautiful, fun, AND stress-free wedding day!!!

Leave a Reply

