Purple vs Red Team

Happy Super Bowl {Funday} Sunday! Katy and I were asked earlier what our plans were for today…and we both looked at each other and laughed. We had no idea who was even playing…so we decided to go for the {purple} team! (For those who care, it’s the 49ers and Ravens.) I will say that I am a huge Texans fan, but since they didn’t make it far in the playoffs…I quit caring about football. *If my future husband is reading this, I am so sorry*

Anyways, it has been a crazy, crazy week! We are so thrilled that several brides have booked with us the past couple of days! So congratulations to those couples! I cannot wait for their special day here at Madera!

I just wanted to share a hilarious Super Bowl commercial…because that’s all I really care about watching this evening. Enjoy! Who doesn’t love Betty White??

Have a FANTASTIC Sunday 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

