“Kiss Me in The Dark” at Madera Estates

So 2013 has definitely gotten off to a busy start! I can’t believe January has almost ended. I know me and Katy have enjoyed it! We have been busy bees after our Open House! It was absolutely incredible to meet all the brides {and grooms} that participated. For those wondering, yes, I rocked my high heels..and didn’t suffer too badly. And the fireworks show…I mean..there are NO words to describe how awesome they were. I CRIED! Not like the one tear drop, I’m talking about the full-on waterworks! Celestial Displays was able to launch the fireworks to the song, “Kiss Me in The Dark” by Randy Rogers Band..absolutely amazing. If you weren’t able to be there for that, check out the video below! 🙂 Just have some tissues ready. HA!

On Sunday, we were honored to participate in the Weddings in Houston “I Do! Bridal Soiree.” We met a lot of new brides, vendors…and of course PHOTOBOOTHS!! Katy and I were able to take a quick break towards the end of the evening, and stumble across a booth with FUN props. I found a wig, and Katy found a rubber chicken. It was a blasty blast! Anyways, I hope everyone has a great week and enjoy the pictures from this weekend and our day off work! 🙂

Had to take a picture to remember the day flats succeeded heels.

20130127_125805

Photobooth Time!

20130127_165252

Katy and I decided to try baking cupcakes on our day off {Monday} and this was our creation. Needless to say, we wasted the whole day making over 100 cupcakes.
Anybody hungry?

20130128_151352

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Kiss Me in The Dark” at Madera Estates

  1. Thanks for having us at the show! It was a pleasure meeting everyone.

Leave a Reply

