Greater Conroe/Lake Conroe-Chamber of Commerce at Madera Estates!!!

Last night was an absolute blast! Katy and I put on an “After Hours” event for the Greater Conroe/Lake Conroe-Chamber of Commerce! We met a ton of people and heard a lot of positive feedback, which definitely boosted my confidence! So thank you everyone who attended! 🙂 We were lucky enough to have All-Star Catering provide some delicious hors d’oeuvres and an AWESOME macaroni and cheese, and sweet potato bar. I will not deny nor admit that I had seconds…maybe thirds! They never fail to surprise me!

So tomorrow is Kristie and Jessie’s special day! And it’s going to be gorgeous! Perfect weather, perfect company, perfect flowers, perfect venue..I mean I could go on for hours! We are so excited to host their wedding. Tonight is their rehearsal, so we have been busy bees making sure everything is absolutely perfect! We have our timeline ready, alcohol ordered, tables/linens/place setting all ready…it’s GAME TIME! 🙂

I hope everyone has a great Friday, and an even better weekend!! Oh, and I found this gem the other night–It was from another event we had last week. Photobooths RULE!

71560_10100557544628235_144192322_n

This entry was posted in Wedding Venue, Weddings & Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

