Mark Your Calendar!!! Madera Estates at I Do! Bridal Soiree!

EEK!!!! I don’t think I can keep my excitement to myself! We have been exclusively invited to the Weddings in Houston “I Do! Bridal Soiree.”  Katy and I have heard nothing but AMAZING things about this show, and we are absolutely thrilled! But do you know what that means?? a GREAT excuse to go shoe shopping!! Maybe I’ll find some comfortable flats for this go around…but, if I find the perfect red heels…it will be game over though!! Anyways, stop whatever you are doing right now, and buy your tickets!!! You will be sad you are missing out!

RoyalSonesta_I Do_2013_PopUp (1)

This entry was posted in Wedding Venue, Weddings & Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

