Marvelous Monday!

What a weekend! I could easily go to bed and not wake up for a week! Katy and I wore ourselves out meeting everyone at the Bridal Extravaganza! (That is NOT a complaint…definitely a good thing)  It’s mind-blowing how many people we actually talked to–I could seriously add like 500 new friends to Facebook! We had two brides this weekend do a Save the Date–Brooke and Amanda–so we can officially take November 3rd, 2013 and May 17th, 2014 off the books! Wahooo! Well, today I just wanted to share some more pictures from this weekend-

Katy and I, of course, found another Photobooth to play with!

20130106_162505

Katy patiently waiting to hear who won the “Best Booth” award at the end of the day!

20130106_161241

Katy caught me in action pitching my speech about Madera!

20130106_144616

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Marvelous Monday!

  1. Larry says:

    I want more. this is so good!

Leave a Reply

